- Mrs. Mouse
- 2 years ago
- Wedding: September 2009 - Barr Mansion
Weddingbee does not delete accounts, threads, or posts. In certain circumstances we will remove personally identifying information from a post, such as a full name, phone number, or address, upon request. Click here to read further on our policies on deleting content, and for a tutorial on how to use your three deletions.
You may request an account deactivation, which will not remove any content but will make your account innactive. You can post a request for deactivation here in Support.
Weddingbee users are allowed a one-time username change. Unfortunately we cannot include any symbols in usernames except for underscores and hyphens. If you would like a username change, please post a request in the correct section in Support. For more information on username changes, click here.
Although users are only able to edit posts for one hour after posting, photos uploaded can be removed by the user at any time. Here’s a tutorial for how to remove your own photos.
If you have a question about or need help with a Vendor account or Vendor review, please contact WeddingWire, as they power our Vendors section. Here is a link to their support page.