- 2 months ago
I posted from a pevious username to have my content deleted. My account has been disabled which I am okay with but my content was not deleted, so I only created this account to be able to contact the admins. I have tried to read the content deletion policy but it says the page is no longer available. I am very sorry but can you please delete ALL content and photos of the username Jackjackattck? This is very important to me. I understand my account is disabled and I did ask for that, but it really would help if content wasn’t searchable by that username on Google. I undertand I made a mistake in chosing my username, and I would appreciate it you can accomidate this one time request.