- 1 month ago
Hi. I’m a bit upset because I had no idea there was a limited number of times I could delete posts, so I simply deleted them when the threads were no longer necessary. I posted my engagement story here specifically because I knew (or thought) that I would have the ability to delete it if I decided that I didn’t want to share the story anymore. Now it says that I can’t. There should really be some sort of warning when you delete your first or third post that deletion is limited, this felt very underhanded.